A-Junioren

Trainingszeiten & Kontaktdaten

Montag, 19.00 – 20.30 Uhr
Mittwoch, 19.00 – 20.30 Uhr
Kontakt: a-junioren@sv-benhausen.de

C-Junioren

Montag, 18.30 – 20.00 Uhr (in Altenbeken)
Mittwoch, 18.30 – 20.00 Uhr (in Altenbeken)
Kontakt: C-Junioren@SV-Benhausen.de

D-Junioren

Dienstag, 18.00 – 19.30 Uhr
Donnerstag, 18.00 – 19.30 Uhr
Kontakt: D-Junioren@SV-Benhausen.de

E-Junioren

Dienstag, 16.30 – 18.00 Uhr
Donnerstag, 16.30 – 18.00 Uhr
Kontakt: E-Junioren@SV-Benhausen.de

F-Junioren
(F1 & F2)

Dienstag, 16.45 – 18.00 Uhr
Donnerstag, 16.45 – 18.00 Uhr
Kontakt: F-Junioren@SV-Benhausen.de

G-Junioren (Minis)

Montag, 16.00 – 17.30 Uhr
Mittwoch, 16.00 – 17.30 Uhr
Kontakt: G-Junioren@SV-Benhausen.de

U15 Mädchen

Montag, 18.00 – 19.30 Uhr
Mittwoch, 18.00 – 19.30 Uhr
Kontakt: D-Juniorinnen@SV-Benhausen.de

U17 Mädchen

Dienstag, 18.00 – 19.30 Uhr
Donnerstag, 18.00 – 19.30 Uhr
Kontakt: C-Juniorinnen@SV-Benhausen.de