A-Junioren

Trainingszeiten & Kontaktdaten

Montag, 19.00 – 21.00 Uhr
Mittwoch, 19.00 – 21.00 Uhr
Kontakt: A-Junioren@SV-Benhausen.de

C-Junioren

Montag, 17.45 – 19.00 Uhr
Kontakt: C-Junioren@SV-Benhausen.de

D-Junioren

Montag, 17.15 – 19.00 Uhr
Mittwoch, 17.15 – 19.00 Uhr
Kontakt: D-Junioren@SV-Benhausen.de

E-Junioren (E1 & E2)

Dienstag, 17.00 – 18.30 Uhr
Donnerstag, 17.00 – 18.30 Uhr
Kontakt: E-Junioren@SV-Benhausen.de

F-Junioren

Dienstag, 16.30 – 18.00 Uhr
Donnerstag, 16.30 – 18.00 Uhr
Kontakt: F-Junioren@SV-Benhausen.de

G-Junioren (Minis)

Montag, 16.30 – 17.45 Uhr
Donnerstag, 16.30 – 17.45 Uhr
Kontakt: G-Junioren@SV-Benhausen.de

U13 Mädchen

Montag, 18.00 – 19.30 Uhr
Mittwoch, 18.00 – 19.30 Uhr
Kontakt: D-Juniorinnen@SV-Benhausen.de

U17 Mädchen

Dienstag, 18.00 – 20.00 Uhr
Donnerstag, 18.00 – 19.30 Uhr
Kontakt: B-Juniorinnen@SV-Benhausen.de